clinic founder, MD, professor, maxillofacial surgeon, implantologist, periodontist

Elena Petrovna Vesova, medical director of the clinic, doctor of the highest category, MD, professor of the department of maxillofacial surgery of the P.L. Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education. Specialization: maxillofacial surgeon, dental surgeon, implantologist Profile: Diagnosis and treatment of diseases in the maxillofacial area of ​​any complexity using modern methods of examination…

chief Physician, PhD, maxillofacial surgeon, implantologist, periodontist

Chief doctor, PhD. Education: NMU them. A.A.Bogomolets Author and co-author of more than 30 articles, 4 patents. Member of the Ukrainian Association of Maxillofacial Surgeons and Dental Surgeons, the Association of Periodontists of Ukraine. More than 10 years of teaching at the Kiev Medical University. Anna Igorevna is an expert in the field of maxillofacial…

dentist-therapist of the highest category, dental surgeon, periodontist

Kremenskaya Irina Dentist-therapist of the highest category, dental surgeon, periodontist. Member of the Association of Periodontists. Member of the Association for Plasma Therapy and Regenerative Techniques Education: In 1991 she graduated from the Bogomolets National Medical University Dr. Irina specializes in the following areas: Therapeutic dentistry: – diagnostics and treatment of caries – aesthetic dental…

orthodontist doctor

Andrei Aleksandrovich specializes in orthodontic treatment of children and adults with the help of removable and non-removable devices. Education: NMU them. A. A. Bogomolets (2003) Participation in associations: Ukrainian Association of Orthodontists Procedures: Dolphin system diagnostics, orthodontic treatment planning: analysis of control and diagnostic models, teleentinography, photodiagnostics, computed tomography; Bite correction in children: the use…

dentist-orthopedist

Konstantin Pilipenko. Dentist-orthopedist. Konstantin Pilipenko specializes in prosthetics of all types of denture designs of all levels of complexity. Draws up a comprehensive plan of preparation for prosthetics. Performs gnathological research. Education: Bogomolets National Medical University (2000) 2000-2002. Internship at the Department of Prosthetic Dentistry, Shupik National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education 2002-2004. Clinical studies…

dentist therapist

Anna Yurievna is engaged in professional teeth cleaning, filling, artistic restoration, teeth splinting, bleaching, sealing of fissures, and dental treatment in children. Education NMU them. A.A.Bogomolets Courses: “Aesthetic Restorations: Science and Art” – 2016 “Professional oral hygiene: modern equipment and treatment protocols” – 2016 “Technology of teeth restoration” – 2017 “Basics of restoration of posterior…

dentist therapist, Endodontic specialist

Alina Igorevna specializes in the treatment of dental canals under a microscope, the restoration of all groups of teeth, bleaching, professional cleaning. Prepares patients for prosthetics. Education: NMU them. A.A Bogomolets Participation in associations: Member of the UAPD Ukrainian Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (Ukrainian Academy of Pediatric Dentistry), member of the Ukrainian Association of Dentists…

anesthesiologist

Novinsky Vladimir. Anesthesiologist. Vladimir Novinsky specializes in general sedation for surgical interventions in the maxillofacial area Education: Bogomolets National Medical University (2000) Category: Higher The doctor performs: Advising patients before starting surgery General sedation (anesthesia) during surgical interventions in the maxillofacial area Individual selection of anesthesia Monitors the patient’s condition throughout the operation.

head nurse

Head nurse

KOBYLINSKAYA KATERINA

administrator

Katerina Kobylinskaya – administrator.

основатель клиники, профессор, доктор мед. наук, челюстно-лицевой хирург, имплантолог, пародонтолог

Елена Петровна Весова, медицинский директор центра, врач высшей категории, доктор медицинских наук, профессор кафедры челюстно-лицевой хирургии Национальной медицинской академии последипломного образования имени П.Л. Шупика, практикующий челюстно-лицевой хирург. Специализация: челюстно-лицевой хирург, хирург-стоматолог, имплантолог Сфера деятельности: Диагностика и лечение заболеваний в челюстно-лицевой области любой сложности с использованием современных методов обследований, эксперт в области челюстно-лицевой хирургии. Занимается имплантацией, удалением…

главный врач, канд.мед.наук, челюстно-лицевой хирург, имплантолог, пародонтолог

Главный врач, кандидат медицинских наук. Образование: НМУ им. А.А.Богомольца Автор и соавтор более 30 статей, 4 патентов. Член Украинской ассоциации челюстно-лицевых хирургов и хирургов-стоматологов, ассоциации пародонтологов Украины. Более 10 лет преподавательской деятельности в Киевском медицинском университете. Анна Игоревна ‒ челюстно-лицевой хирург. Занимается имплантацией, удалением зубов, пластикой уздечек языка и губ, специалист в области лечения пародонтита. Профиль…

стоматолог-терапевт, парадонтолог

Кременская Ирина Васильевна Стоматолог-терапевт высшей категории, хирург-стоматолог, пародонтолог. Член ассоциации пародонтологов. Член ассоциации плазмотерапии и регенеративных методик Образование: В 1991 году окончила Национальный медицинский университет им. А. А. Богомольца   Ирина Васильевна специализируется на таких направлениях: Терапевтическая стоматология: – диагностика и лечение кариеса – эстетическая реставрация зубов – реставрация зубов при патологии стираемости – профессиональная…

врач стоматолог-ортодонт

Андрей Александрович специализируется на ортодонтическом лечении детей и взрослых с помощью съемных и не съемных аппаратов. Образование: НМУ им. А. А. Богомольца (2003) Участие в ассоцияциях:  Ассоциации ортодонтов Украины Категория: первая Процедуры: Диагностика системы Dolphin, планирование ортодонтического лечения: анализ контрольно-диагностических моделей, телерентгенографии, фотодиагностики, компьютерной томографии; Исправление прикуса у детей: применение съемных аппаратов, пластинок, активаторов; Исправление прикуса брекетами:…

врач стоматолог-ортопед.

Константин Анатольевич Пилипенко. Врач стоматолог-ортопед. Константин Анатольевич Пилипенко специализируется на протезировании всех видов конструкций зубных протезов всех уровней сложности. Составляет комплексный план подготовки к протезированию. Выполняет гнатологическое исследования.   Образование: НМУ им. Богомольца (2000)   2000-2002 гг. Интернатура на кафедре ортопедической стоматологии НМАПО им. П.Л. Шупика 2002-2004 гг. Клиническая ординатура на кафедре ортопедической стоматологии НМАПО…

врач стоматолог-терапевт

Анна Юрьевна занимается профессиональной чисткой зубов, пломбированием, художественной реставрацией, шинированием зубов, отбеливанием, герметизацией фиссур, лечением зубов у детей Образование: НМУ им. А.А.Богомольца Курсы «Эстетические реставрации: наука и искусство» – 2016 «Профессиональная гигиена полости рта: современное оборудование и протоколы лечения» – 2016 «Технологии восстановления зубов» – 2017 «Основы реставраций боковых зубов» – 2017 «Современные методы лечения кариеса…

врач стоматолог-терапевт, эндодонт

Алина Игоревна специализируется на лечении зубных каналов под микроскопом, реставрации всех групп зубов, отбеливании, профессиональной чистке. Готовит пациентов к протезированию. Образование: НМУ им. А.А Богомольца Участие в ассоциациях: Член UAPD Ukrainian Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (Украинская Академия Детской Стоматологии), член Ассоциации Стоматологов Украины Курсы: Науково-практична конференція на тему: “Застосування лазерних технологій у стоматології” (2017, 1 день)…

Новинский Владимир Павлович. Врач анестезиолог. Владимир Павлович специализируется на общей седации при хирургических вмешательствах в челюстно-лицевой области Образование: НМУ им. А.А.Богомольца (2000)   Категория: Высшая Врач выполняет: Консультирование пациентов перед началом хирургического вмешательства Общую седацию (анестезию) при хирургических вмешательствах в челюстно-лицевой области Индивидуальный подбор анестезии Следит за состоянием пациента на протяжении всей операции.

cтаршая медсестра

Старшая медсестра

Екатерина Кобылинская

администратор

Катерина – администратор.